Parteivorstand 2019 – 2021

Jan Mecks
Vorsitzender des SPD-Ortsvereins Wörrstadt & Rommersheim

E-Mail: jan.mecks@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 

 


Sascha Gärtner
stellvertretender Vorsitzender des SPD-Ortsvereins Wörrstadt & Rommersheim

E-Mail: sascha.gaertner@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 


Thomas Müller
stellvertretender Vorsitzender des SPD-Ortsvereins Wörrstadt & Rommersheim

E-Mail: thomas.mueller@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 


Jürgen Bayer
Schriftführer

E-Mail: juergen.bayer@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 

 


Armin Kreitner
Kassierer

E-Mail: armin.kreitner@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 

 


Christoph Diehl
Beisitzer

E-Mail: christoph.diehl@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 

 

 


Hans-Joachim Hertel
Beisitzer

E-Mail: hans-joachim.hertel@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 

 


Heiko Kleeßen
Beisitzer

E-Mail: heiko.kleessen@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 

 


Matthias Krauß
Beisitzer

E-Mail: matthias.krauss@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 

 


Edda Tschöpe
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: edda.tschoepe@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 

 


 

Kooptierte Vorstandsmitglieder:

Ingo Kleinfelder
Stadtbürgermeister Wörrstadt

E-Mail: ingo.kleinfelder@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 

 


Gerhard Seebald
1. Beigeordneter

E-Mail: gerhard.seebald@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 

 


Karl-Heinz Andresen
3. Beigeordneter

E-Mail: karl-heinz.andresen@spd-woerrstadt.de

 

 

 


Heinrich KeuperKeuper
Landesverband AG 60+

E-Mail: heinrich.keuper@spd-woerrstadt.de